currylove

Fun Sex Dreams

Posted on: January 25, 2012

I had a dream last night that I was about to fuck Mark Wright. He’s not a very well known name in the States, but he is a British reality TV star. I caught “The Only Way Is Essex” on hulu and watched the whole 2 seasons in a few days. It’s not exactly intellectual telly… and actually, he’s not really that nice of a guy. Total douche who plays with women and leads them on. This is probably why I love him.

In any case, in my dream, he and I were about to get it on and his best friend in the show (and in real life?), Arg, was going to videotape it all. Just to be clear – I have NEVER done that before, so I’m not sure why I dreamt it.  But dreams are fun, aren’t they 🙂

And here’s a picture of him, for all my loyal readers. Since I’ve made you read all my weepy, cry-y shit, this should make up for some of it. And you’ll understand why I was dreaming about him… not a man-boob in site:

If his hand covers it, not that impressive, huh...

1 Response to "Fun Sex Dreams"

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 280 other followers

Archives

