currylove

Coffee Date

Posted on: April 20, 2012

Greek texted me on Wednesday: “Hey! Haven’t heard from you in awhile. How are things going?”

We texted back and forth for a bit and it ended with him asking if I was free this weekend. YES! FINALLY! I AM GOING TO GET LAID!!!!! It’s been since September. Seriously. I NEED TO GET LAID.

Told him I was available and he writes back, “Great! How about coffee, Saturday at 3pm?”

WHAT. THE. FUCK.

This is not what I signed up for when I decided I was going to chat with him… I want hot, horny, 24 year old sex. NOT A COFFEE DATE.

Sigh. Basically, I’m in the “grandma”  slot and he’s probably got a real date later tomorrow night, with someone his age.

2 Responses to "Coffee Date"

Argh! Sorry, CL! I hope your coffee date turns into a dinner date that turns into…
I’m keeping my fingers crossed for you!

Thanks ACs!! 🙂 So I was actually thinking of you guys yesterday (that seems weird, I know)… I had to do an Earth Day event at the Oakhurst Community Garden, and on my home, I got lost and drove all around Oakhurst/Kirkwood/Decatur and spotted some of the places you blog about! 🙂 LOVED that area a lot!!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 279 other followers

Archives

