currylove

Women are gross

Posted on: May 4, 2012

I went to the lady’s restroom this morning at work and imagine my shock when in the first stall I find a disgusting surprise… someone decided it was appropriate, at their job, to have diarrhea and not flush the toilet.

WHAT IN THE FUCKING HELL.

We work in public health. Most everyone has AT LEAST a masters degree. You have to have a badge to get in the building. Yet, someone, in my cadre of professionals, never learned to fucking flush the toilet?!?!?

They consciously had to get up off the seat and then NOT TURN AROUND TO FLUSH AND JUST WALK OUT OF THE STALL! What was the thought process involved in knowing they just shit their brains out, and then thinking, “You know, I’m just gonna leave. Someone else can deal with this.” WHAT??!?! HOW?!?!? WHY?!?!?!

A few months ago, some woman decided it was ok to leave her dna, in the form of her menstrual cycle, all over the toilet. Just… how? How is that ok, to anyone??  In this case, she actually did flush. So she SAW the murder scene she left behind and yet, didn’t bother to clean it. [Also, as a side note, I don’t know how this is even possible. Unless she took her tampon out, waved it around like a helicopter and dropped it like 8 times, I really cannot think of any other way that there should’ve been that much physical evidence of her condition.  Disgusting.]

I feel so sorry for the cleaners. They must hate all of us. I don’t blame them.

4 Responses to "Women are gross"

Ha oh shit…

A few days later I went in and there was a bag of chex mix on the floor, behind the toilet. Just seriously. HOW? Just how?

You’re blog is fucking hilarious. Short, and to the point. Most people tend to write a page of “rants”, with no real purpose. These entries are full of freshly packed anger. Got to say it’s pretty refreshing.

I’m sorry, but I didn’t even address your Chex Mix comment. That’s atrocious. I always thought guys bathrooms were the worst, but these gems might be proving me wrong.

Freshly packed anger is a pretty good description these days 😉 Thanks so much for the kind words — I totally appreciate it!!! I checked your blog out as well – really enjoyed it!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 278 other followers

Archives

