currylove

WTF, Kaiser

Posted on: May 15, 2012

Kaiser is my healthcare provider and I got a newsletter in my work email, with the following subject line:

          “How sex is good for your health”

Seriously? Thanks, Kaiser. I KNOW THIS AND CAN’T DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT. FUCK YOU.

7 Responses to "WTF, Kaiser"

lol too funny : )

What are they going to tell us next? That bacon is bad for us? What a bunch of assholes.

The rest of the newsletter was about losing weight and eating healthy. And then they had a poll on “which would you rather” – the options were lose weight, be a better cook, have a better sex life, or all of the above. Kaiser… not stereotyping women AT ALL.

I have Kaiser too – and I hate it! Luckily my company is switching to Blue Cross this summer. I will miss the “good” advice though 😉

I haven’t found anyone who likes them — not even the people that work for them! You’re lucky you’re changing – I had Blue Cross at one point and liked them. Don’t worry about missing the ‘good’ advice, I will surely keep you posted 😉

SO funny!! I think I’m in love with your posts. 🙂

You are the sweetest! You know I love your blog too. 🙂 Though… this may be why we’re both single 😉

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 278 other followers

Archives

