currylove

It’s official….

Posted on: September 9, 2012

So I normally ignore the emails from Match.com that say “You have 18 new matches today!” because I’m already tired of it… but today, I looked at the email just for fun.

Color me surprised when the first picture I see is this guy I had met at a bar TWO YEARS AGO and then we had an actual date and went to a movie. He was cute, funny and I was super bummed when we never hung out again.

Guys. It’s official. I HAVE DATED EVERY FUCKING GUY IN THIS CITY. I’m into re-runs now.

In any case, because I have no shame, I went ahead and emailed him. It’s not like he’s had any better luck since we met so long ago… Maybe he’s more desperate now too! 😉

Will keep you posted if he emails back, but I’m not betting he will.

 

5 Responses to "It’s official…."

LOL! This is one of the best things I’ve read all day! XD

I wish you the best of luck in all your love endeavors! 😀

Awww! Thank you!!!!! 🙂 That’s so sweet and I’ll take all the luck I can get 🙂

maybe he’s changed a little since you guys last hung out. He might be a “changed” man.

well, since he never contacted me, I’ll never know!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 279 other followers

Archives

