currylove

Ok, Cupid – Show me what you got – Part 2

Posted on: December 18, 2012

Ugh. Cupid’s showing me what he’s got and I’m not super impressed.

Today, I got an email that asked: “I like Asian, do you like rich and ru ok with older?

Sadly, the answers to those are: Thanks, YES!!! and depends.

In his about me, he put the following:

 

  • I’m really good at   Def not sex…how would i know lol.    Understanding situations.
  • The first things people usually notice about me  How they made a mistake arranging a date with me…lol
  • On a typical Friday night I am    thinking,…why am i not having any fun…
  • The most private thing I’m willing to admit   is that I like fing….but I woudn’t write it here…
Just to clarify in case you’re wondering, I did NOT respond.

onlinedatingcreepy
3 Responses to "Ok, Cupid – Show me what you got – Part 2"

That’s hilarious and pathetic. I am sure that with a profile like that, he has a lot of lonely nights. I lucked out and met a wonderful man within five minutes of posting my profile on match.com and we have been together nearly a year. That being said, before I could get my profile down, I had plenty of emails from creepy and often much older men! Best of luck to you!

Thanks! At least he was honest about what he does on Friday nights 😉

The honesty was refreshing. It seems like it was an attempt to be funny, but probably was closer to the truth!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 278 other followers

Archives

