currylove

Ok, Cupid – Show me what you got – Part 6 (aka, A Christmas Poem)

Posted on: December 25, 2012

Twas the night before Christmas and on my old phone

I started to hear the “You have a text” tone.

I picked it up, to see what it read –

And by the time I’d finished, I was holding my head.

“What?” you may ask, “to your eyes did appear???”

A message I received that was incredibly queer.

Shorty had texted his own family drama:

“My Sister just ripped a huge fart and my mother asked if someone was at the door. Fa la la la la.”

Dude. I don’t want to hear about it. Save it for your mama.

 

 

 

1 Response to "Ok, Cupid – Show me what you got – Part 6 (aka, A Christmas Poem)"

Shorty is the gift that keeps on giving! Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 280 other followers

Archives

