currylove

10 Responses to "Ok, Cupid – Show me what you got – Part 8 (aka, A New Guy!!!)"

At least your jacket didn’t get a cigarette burn, so…that’s something, right?

Yes. Definitely something. Since there isn’t much of anything else… ๐Ÿ˜‰

So many tips– back your shit up, pull up your pants, don’t be a hairy monkey. You need to write a “tips” article for OKCupid, stat!

This actually made me really laugh out loud. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll be calling OkCupid’s HR line tonight!!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

So 2 questions – have you heard from him again and….. have you booked in for what sounds like a much needed waxing session??!

No and No!!! UGH to both. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Lol! This is hillarious!! I SO relate to the greasy hairy monkey bit… The perks of being Asian lol ๐Ÿ˜‰

UGH. It’s awful. It’s like the fur of a bear if we don’t take care of it! lol

That is funny – when I was dating, I made it a point to not shave on first dates so I wouldn’t give in easily since I had no self-control. Great writing, though I’m sorry to hear he ended up being a scumbag. Onward and upward!

Thanks!!!! “No self control” can be my middle name sometimes, especially when it comes to hot guys and sex ๐Ÿ˜‰ But yeah… I should’ve seen this coming from a mile away!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 278 other followers

Archives

