currylove

Just ARGH

Posted on: August 27, 2016

So, clearly my dating/love life journey is going nowhere and I just have to come to terms with that. I may be alone forever. Oh well.

But that doesn’t mean I’m not irritated by other people’s seeming success. I know someone who is lazy and generally useless, and divorced because of those two reasons. From Facebook, it’s clear he’s dating some new girl who must have the hookup because he’s been at sold-out concerts and tennis tournaments.

AND HE IS OVER 40, LIVES WITH HIS FAMILY AND DOESN’T HAVE A JOB… so there’s no way he’s paying for this shit. He can’t be. If I find out he is through his funding mechanism (aka, his Dad), I’ll update this. But for now, I think either she’s paying or she works at a job where she gets free tickets, because they’re always in the VIP areas.

WTF. JUST WTF.

I can’t get a proper dinner. He gets VIP access to Drake? ARGH ARGH ARGH.

 

 

 

1 Response to "Just ARGH"

Omg 😂 you know what, I had the same thing recently – someone I went to school with (a complete moron) just got married and I’m sitting here like how’d that happen, when I can’t even get a look in edge ways to meeting someone 😂😂😂😂😂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 280 other followers

Archives

